Wednesday, August 7, 2013

[Free Download] Mighty 1ne & TiMe - Loud Ataraxia

1. TiME - Initial Inhaling [Prod. By Mighty 1ne] (4:12)
2. TiME - Death By Suffocation [Prod. By Mighty 1ne] (3:07) 
3. TiME - Muslim Goin Ham [Prod. By Mighty 1ne] (2:06) 
4. TiME - 1111 [Prod. By Mighty 1ne] (3:24) 
5. TiME - Told Em [Prod. By Mighty 1ne] (3:17) 
6. TiME - Smoker's Delight [Prod. By Mighty 1ne] (4:03) 
7. TiME - Nights And Days [Prod. By Mighty 1ne] (3:13) 
8. TiME - L-A [Prod. By Mighty 1ne] (4:10) 
9. TiME - Loud Ataraxia x Same Ol' [Prod. By Mighty 1ne] (8:05) 

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

[Video] TIME - Told Em' (Produced and Directed by Mighty 1ne)

Hailing from Cleveland and New York, TIME and Mighty 1ne join forces to release their 1st single off the album "Loud Aataraxia". "Loud Aataraxia" is due to release August 7th. Check out their first video, "Told Em", produced and directed by Mighty 1ne.

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

[Video] Nitty Scott, MC- Skippin' Clouds

In "Skippin' Clouds", Nitty Scott, MC takes on the roles of a depressed 50's house wife, a 70's socialite who likes to party, and even a grungy heroin addict as the visual explores drug culture in different eras. The song's airy high provides the perfect backdrop for a walk down trippy lane, deep in a substance-induced trance as she raps about everything from Bob Marley to vicodin and chakras. Whether taking drugs is about escapism, pure indulgence, or a quest to find deeper meaning, the stories show the duality of drug use and how they can lead to both pleasure and pain. 

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Video: G.o.D. Jewels & Hero George- LeGone James

Frustrated with the way his city is treating him, Chicago's G.o.D. Jewels takes his talents else where on "LeGone James". The first single of his 3rd album, "Glimpse Of Destiny". Available January 29th.

Thursday, September 6, 2012

Video: Skyzoo- Jansport Strings

Jansport Strings is the lead single off Skyzoo’s upcoming album, “A Dream Deferred”, due out on October 2nd.

Friday, June 29, 2012